The Academy for Advanced Duelists.
PortalHomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Top posters
Devilman501 (39)
Chaos (15)
Novastar (13)
Kyosuke Kiryu (12)
ALAHW (12)
Bertha (11)
Jin Kazama (6)
Alexis Rhodes (4)
ethanej (2)
Gaara Of The Desert (2)
Latest topics
» Azaryn (High Regards)
Sun Oct 11, 2009 11:09 pm by Azaryn

» Psychic Deck
Thu Aug 13, 2009 10:11 pm by ethanej

» Novastar's Don Zaloog Control
Sun Aug 02, 2009 4:07 pm by Novastar

» Novastar Arrival
Wed Jul 22, 2009 3:38 pm by Bertha

» Battle City Overall Discussion
Mon Jun 29, 2009 1:27 pm by Dudeboy20

» Introduction Rules! Please Read!
Thu Jun 25, 2009 1:01 am by Devilman501

» Alah's decks
Thu Jun 25, 2009 12:59 am by Devilman501

Tue Jun 23, 2009 9:39 pm by Kyosuke Kiryu

» HI i want clapping here
Tue Jun 23, 2009 3:17 am by Bertha

Light Duel Academy

Share | 

 i have two questions

Go down 
Alexis Rhodes
Shining Justice
Shining Justice

Number of posts : 4
Student Character :
Registration date : 2009-01-09

Scholar Points
Scholar Points: 5,000

PostSubject: i have two questions   Fri Jan 09, 2009 9:43 pm

My first question is about evil hero malicious fiend if i don't go into battle phase does his effect still make my monsters attack it?
My second question is about trap dustshoot, when i pick a monster that goes into the deck is the deck shuffled? i'm guessing yes?
Back to top Go down
View user profile

Number of posts : 39
Age : 25
Location : Collecting rare cards.
Student Character :
Registration date : 2008-12-29

Scholar Points
Scholar Points: A lot.

PostSubject: Re: i have two questions   Fri Jan 09, 2009 11:08 pm

1: Only if you enter battle phase, as it states that "In their battle phase"... So there you go.

2: Yes. It returns it to the deck. Not the TOP of the deck.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
i have two questions
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Scholars Duel Academy :: Informative Discussion :: Question Area-
Jump to: